The Tide Odor Absorbing Travel Bag and Sports Bag for Family and Fitness

image Tide has created some ingenious bags to keep the funk of running and working out away.  The Tide Odor-Absorbing Travel bag is perfect for the workout weekends or even just to stash your gear in your hamper at home.  And with that same odor-absorbing technology, they have also created the Tide Odor-Absorbing Sports Bag – so you won’t leave a trail of odors as you leave the gym or the track!

I received both of these bags and they are great.  Water proof, or moisture proof – with a pull string closure I have even used these on car trips when I don’t have my wet bag for cloth diapers. Anything that can hold in the stank of a toddler’s dirty diapers surely can work on some sweaty gym clothes, or even a wet swimsuit from the beach. The possibilities are vast for this odor blocking bag.

Now, I am not a runner and I am more likely to spend $14 on yoga pants not $100 but the strong smell of a Power Yoga or Zumba class does not discriminate.   Now there is a product that is perfect on conquering smells, and safe on any technical fabric – Febreze Laundry Odor Eliminator.  One small capful in the washer and these clothes clearly don’t smell.  I have even used it on our cloth diapers.  It is a more liquidy than soap, less thick than other brands and does not cling to the material.  It is safe for HE washers which makes it great for my family.

Febreze Laundry Odor Eliminator is a laundry aid that works in the washer with detergents to eliminate odors such as perspiration, cooking image oil, grease, motor oil, pets, garden soil and mildew from virtually any washable fabric. While detergents clean the soils Febreze Laundry Odor Eliminator cleans away odors that get trapped in fabrics.

Use Febreze Laundry Odor Eliminator in any of your laundry loads with odors that can be hard to remove with detergent alone.  These loads often include items such as work uniforms or clothes, sports or fitness clothing, cooking towels, or restaurant uniforms. I worked in a movie theatre as a teenager and nothing could get the smell of popcorn oil out of my clothes, if there had been Febreze Laundry Odor Eliminator back then I could have avoided the embarrassment of smelling like popcorn everywhere I went.

You can get some great coupons and give Febreze products a try for yourself at http://www.newfebreze.com/coupons/

I received one of each to review and was not compensated in any way, my opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

